حافظة الأعمال

تطوير المشاريع العقارية

داماك العقارية

أسّس حسين سجواني شركة داماك العقارية عام 2002، ولا يزال يمتلك غالبية أسهمها ويرأس مجلس إدارتها.…

أسّس حسين سجواني شركة داماك العقارية عام 2002، ولا يزال يمتلك غالبية أسهمها ويرأس مجلس إدارتها. وقد تأسست داماك العقارية عام 2002 كشركة تطوير للعقارات الفاخرة، تقدم تجارب حياتية لا مثيل لها في دبي. ونمت الشركة لتصبح واحدة من أبرز شركات التطوير العقاري مع مشاريع تمتدّ في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط والمملكة المتحدة. وبفضل الشغف الدائم بالتصاميم البديعة والجودة الفائقة، شيّدت الشركة روائع معمارية لا نظير لها على مستوى المنطقة.

Nine Elms Property Limited

ناين إلمز العقارية المحدودة

شركة ناين إلمز العقارية المحدودة هي استثمار فرعي مشترك بين داماك العقارية دبي (ش.م.ع) (20٪) وبين…

شركة ناين إلمز العقارية المحدودة هي استثمار فرعي مشترك بين داماك العقارية دبي (ش.م.ع) (20٪) وبين حسين سجواني من خلال شركته "داماك العالمية المحدودة" (80٪ (طوّرت شركة ناين إلمز العقارية المحدودة مشروع أيكون لندن وان، وهو مشروع متعدد الاستخدامات سيغدو عند اكتماله أحد أعلى الأبراج وأرقى الوجهات السكنية في لندن.

Mina Al Sultan Qaboos

ميناء السلطان قابوس

ميناء السلطان قابوس هو مشروع تطوير مشترك بين شركة "عمران"، الذراع الحكومي لتشجيع السياحة في سلطنة…

ميناء السلطان قابوس هو مشروع تطوير مشترك بين شركة "عمران"، الذراع الحكومي لتشجيع السياحة في سلطنة عمان وبين شركة داماك الدولية المحدودة التي تعود جلّ ملكيتها إلى حسين سجواني. ويجري تطوير ميناء السلطان قابوس بتكلفة مليار دولار أمريكي لتحويله إلى ميناء سياحي متكامل ووجهة لأنماط الحياة الفريدة مع مجموعة آسرة من الفنادق والمنازل، إلى جانب المطاعم والمتاجر وأنشطة الترفيه المتنوعة.

Hussain Sajwani- Aykon Maldives Resort

منتجع أيكون المالديف

منتجع أيكون المالديف هو مشروع مملوك بالكامل من قبل حسين سجواني من خلال شركته العالمية للعقارات…

منتجع أيكون المالديف هو مشروع مملوك بالكامل من قبل حسين سجواني من خلال شركته العالمية للعقارات "داماك الدولية المحدودة". يقع هذا المشروع الرئيسي في جزيرة مستصلحة في أرخبيل جزر المالديف، ويضم فندقاً فاخراً من فئة 5 نجوم يوفر أكثر من 100 جناح وشاليه وفيلا مائية. وسيضم المنتجع مجموعة فاخرة من أرقى المطاعم ومرافق اللياقة البدنية والسبا إلى جانب الأنشطة الترفيهية المتنوعة.

الأسهم والعوائد الثابتة

Hussain Sajwani- DICO Investments

ديكو للاستثمار

شركة ديكو للاستثمار ذ.م.م هي الذراع الاستثماري الرئيسي لحسين سجواني، وقد تأسست في عام 1992 بأصول…

شركة ديكو للاستثمار ذ.م.م هي الذراع الاستثماري الرئيسي لحسين سجواني، وقد تأسست في عام 1992 بأصول تبلغ 3 مليارات درهم إماراتي تحت إدارة تمتدّ على مستوى المنطقة. تُقسم الاستثمارات إلى أربعة مجالات أساسية؛ وهي الحيازات الاستراتيجية، وملكية الشركات الفرعية في المجالات المزدهرة، والاستثمارات طويلة الأجل في البنوك سريعة النمو، إلى جانب الديون التي تصدرها الشركات والمصارف الإقليمية.

الإنشاءات ومواد البناء

Al Anwar Ceramic Tiles Co

شركة الأنوار لبلاط السيراميك

حسين سجواني هو رئيس شركة الأنوار لبلاط السيراميك ش.م.ع.ع وهي أول وأكبر شركة تصنع بلاط السيراميك…

حسين سجواني هو رئيس شركة الأنوار لبلاط السيراميك ش.م.ع.ع وهي أول وأكبر شركة تصنع بلاط السيراميك في سلطنة عمان، وقد تأسست عام 1998 لتقدم مجموعة منتجاتها من الجدران المزجّجة وبلاط الأرضيات تحت العلامة التجارية "الشمس". بدأ إنتاج الشركة في أول منشأة لها في نزوى، وهي مصنع عالمي المستوى يستخدم أحدث التقنيات والخبرات الفنية للشركات الإيطالية الرائدة. ويتم تصنيع المنتجات باستخدام المواد الأولية المتوفرة محلياً، أما الفريت، والزجاج، والأصباغ فيتم استيرادها من أرقى الجهات المنتجة في إيطاليا وإسبانيا.

الأمانة لمواد البناء

حسين سجواني هو المساهم الرئيسي في شركة الأمانة لمواد البناء ذ.م.م، والتي لها باع طويل وتاريخ…

حسين سجواني هو المساهم الرئيسي في شركة الأمانة لمواد البناء ذ.م.م، والتي لها باع طويل وتاريخ عريق في تقديم مجموعة مواد البناء عالية الجودة، إلى جانب الأرضيات، التشطيبات السطحية والحمامات. وتكمن قوة الشركة في قدرتها على توفير أشهر العلامات التجارية العالمية ذات الجودة العالية لتكون متاحة أمام عملائها في المنطقة.

التموين الغذائي

Al Jazeira Services Company

شركة الجزيرة للخدمات ش.م.ع.ع

شركة الجزيرة للخدمات هي شركة مساهمة عمانية يمتلك حسين سجواني معظم أسهمها. تأسست الشركة عام 1997،…

شركة الجزيرة للخدمات هي شركة مساهمة عمانية يمتلك حسين سجواني معظم أسهمها. تأسست الشركة عام 1997، وهي مدرجة في سوق مسقط للأوراق المالية، ولديها قاعدة واسعة من المساهمين ممثلة بصناديق التقاعد، ودور الوساطة، وشركات المساهمة، والمراكز التجارية الرئيسية، إلى جانب مواطنين عمانيين وخليجيين.

Business Portfolio

Real Estate & Property Development

damac-2018-building-skyline-dubai

DAMAC Properties

Hussain Sajwani founded DAMAC Properties in 2002; he remains the majority shareholder and its Chairman. DAMAC…

Hussain Sajwani founded DAMAC Properties in 2002; he remains the majority shareholder and its Chairman. DAMAC Properties was established in 2002 as a luxury real estate developer providing unrivalled living experiences in Dubai, the United Arab Emirates. The Company has grown to become one of the foremost luxury developers, with projects spanning the GCC, the wider Middle East and the United Kingdom. With an enduring passion for design and quality, the Company has built a reputation for creating some of the most iconic and desirable properties in the region.

Nine Elms Property Limited

Nine Elms Property Limited

Nine Elms Property Limited is a joint-venture subsidiary between DAMAC Properties Dubai Co PJSC (20%) and…

Nine Elms Property Limited is a joint-venture subsidiary between DAMAC Properties Dubai Co PJSC (20%) and Hussain Sajwani through his international property company, DAMAC International Company Limited (80%). The Company is the developer behind DAMAC Tower Nine Elms London, a mixed-use development that is set to become one of London’s tallest residential buildings and most prestigious residential addresses.

Mina-Al-Sultan-Qaboos

Mina Al Sultan Qaboos

Mina Al Sultan Qaboos is a joint-venture development project between Omran, the Oman Government’s tourism promotion…

Mina Al Sultan Qaboos is a joint-venture development project between Omran, the Oman Government’s tourism promotion arm, and major ownership by Hussain Sajwani through DAMAC International Company Limited. Mina Al Sultan Qaboos is being redeveloped into a USD 1 billion integrated tourist port and lifestyle destination that includes hotels and residences, as well as a dining, retail and leisure offering.

AYKON Maldives Resort

AYKON Maldives Resort is a wholly owned development by Hussain Sajwani through his international property company,…

AYKON Maldives Resort is a wholly owned development by Hussain Sajwani through his international property company, DAMAC International Company Limited. Set on a reclaimed island in the Maldives archipelago, this master-planned development includes a five-star resort hotel offering over 100 luxury suites, bungalows and water villas. The resort will offer world-class dining, fitness and spa facilities and other entertainment amenities.

Investments

Hussain Sajwani- DICO Investments

DICO Investments

DICO Investments Co LLC, is the flagship investment arm of Hussain Sajwani, and was established in…

DICO Investments Co LLC, is the flagship investment arm of Hussain Sajwani, and was established in 1992 with assets of AED 3 billion under management across the region. Investments are divided into four core areas; namely, strategic holdings, ownership of subsidiaries in growth industries, long-term investments in fast-growing banks, and debt instruments issued by regional companies and banks.

DICO has just launched AYKON Hotels with interior design by Roberto Cavalli, comprising a hotel and residences in a prime waterfront location in Dubai Marina.

Construction & Building Materials

Al Anwar Ceramic Tiles Co

Hussain Sajwani is the Chairman of Al Anwar Ceramic Tiles Co SAOG. It is the first…

Hussain Sajwani is the Chairman of Al Anwar Ceramic Tiles Co SAOG. It is the first and largest manufacturer of ceramic tiles in Oman, was established in 1998 and markets its product range of glazed wall and floor tiles under the brand name ‘Al Shams’. Production began at its first facility in Nizwa, a world-class plant, utilising the latest in machinery and the technical expertise of leading Italian companies. Products are manufactured using locally-available raw materials, and frits, glazes and pigments imported from leading producers in Italy and Spain.

Al Amana Building Material

Hussain Sajwani is a majority shareholder in Al Amana Building Materials Company LLC, which has a…

Hussain Sajwani is a majority shareholder in Al Amana Building Materials Company LLC, which has a long history of providing a diverse range of high-quality building materials, floors, surface finishes and bathrooms. The Company’s strength is the ability to supply a selection of well-recognised, quality international brands, bringing the best options in the worldwide market closer and making them more accessible to customers in the region.

Catering

Al Jazeira Services Company SAOG

Al Jazeira Services Company is an Omani Joint Stock Company, and Hussain Sajwani is a majority…

Al Jazeira Services Company is an Omani Joint Stock Company, and Hussain Sajwani is a majority shareholder. Established in 1997, the Company is listed on the Muscat Securities Market and has a wide shareholder base represented by pension funds, brokerage houses, joint stock companies, major trading houses and prominent Omani and GCC citizens.